April 2019

VIEW:

Sunday, April 21

9:15 AM

Resurrection Sunday Brunch

9:15 AM-10:30 AM
Chapel
10:45 AM

Resurrection Sunday Service

10:45 AM-12:30 PM

Sunday, April 28

12:30 PM

Gospel Conversations Coaching Session

12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Chapel

Saturday, May 04

9:00 AM

Free Medical and Dental Unit Event

9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Sunday, May 05

3:00 PM

CELEBRATION FESTIVAL | 50 YEARS OF BRENTWOOD BAPTIST CHURCH

3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Brentwood Campus

Tuesday, May 07

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Saturday, May 11

7:30 AM

Men’s Breakfast

7:30 AM-9:00 AM
Chapel

Sunday, May 19

6:00 PM

Concert of Prayer

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Chapel

Monday, June 03

2019 Student Mission615 Mission Journey

Jun 03-Jun 05
Nashville, TN
9:00 AM

2019 Sports Camp

Jun 03-Jun 05

Tuesday, June 04

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Saturday, June 15

Guatemala |  This event is pending a new date

Jun 15-Jun 21

Friday, June 21

2019 Student Summer Camp

Jun 21-Jun 24
Jonathan Creek Camps, Hardin, KY

Sunday, June 23

9:30 AM

Summer Sundays

Jun 23-Aug 04
Chapel

Sunday, July 07

9:30 AM

July 4th Brunch

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Chapel

Saturday, July 13

2019 Student Chicago Mission Journey

Jul 13-Jul 19
Chicago, IL

Saturday, July 27

6:00 PM

Block Party

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 06

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Saturday, August 24

9:00 AM

Free Medical and Dental Unit Event

9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 01

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Saturday, November 02

9:00 AM

Free Medical and Dental Unit Event

9:00 AM-12:00 PM