December 2018

VIEW:

Thursday, January 10

6:00 PM

Conert of Prayer

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Chapel

Sunday, January 13

12:30 PM

Gospel Conversations Training

12:30 PM-2:30 PM
Chapel

Friday, January 18

Snowball Girls Retreat 2019

Jan 18-Jan 20
YMCA Camp Widjiwagan, 3088 Smith Springs Rd. Antioch, TN 37013

Sunday, January 20

9:00 AM

DISCOVER US

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Education Building Room 207B

Sunday, January 27

9:00 AM

DISCOVER YOU

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Education Building Room 207B

Monday, January 28

6:30 PM

Financial Peace University at Ave South Church

Jan 28-Mar 25
The Church at Avenue South, 2510 8th Avenue South, 1st Floor, Nashville, TN 37204

Tuesday, February 05

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Tuesday, March 05

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Sunday, March 17

6:00 PM

Nashville Praise Symphony

6:00 PM-6:00 PM
Church at Woodbine

Sunday, March 31

9:00 AM

DISCOVER US

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Education Building Room 207B

Tuesday, April 02

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM

Sunday, April 07

9:00 AM

DISCOVER YOU

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Education Building Room 207B

Tuesday, May 07

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Tuesday, June 04

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Sunday, June 30

9:30 AM

July 4th Brunch

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Chapel

Tuesday, August 06

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Tuesday, October 01

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Tuesday, November 05

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Tuesday, December 03

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel