February 2019

VIEW:

Sunday, January 27

12:00 AM

Awaken Nashville

Jan 27-Feb 24

Monday, January 28

6:30 PM

Financial Peace University at Ave South Church

Jan 28-Mar 25
The Church at Avenue South, 2510 8th Avenue South, 1st Floor, Nashville, TN 37204

Friday, February 01

8:00 AM

February Missions Project

Feb 01-Feb 28

Thursday, February 07

7:00 PM

Families Supporting Mental Health

Feb 07-Mar 14
Brentwood Campus | Room 1010 (The Gallery)

Friday, February 22

6:30 PM

Immersion with Gabe Lyons

6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Brentwood Campus | Hudson Hall

Friday, March 01

Anvil Guys Retreat

Mar 01-Mar 02
YMCA Camp Widjiwagan, 3088 Smith Springs Rd. Antioch, TN 37013

Tuesday, March 05

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Sunday, March 17

6:30 PM

Nashville Praise Symphony

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Church at Woodbine

Sunday, March 31

9:00 AM

DISCOVER US

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Education Building Room 207B

Tuesday, April 02

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM

Sunday, April 07

9:00 AM

DISCOVER YOU

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Education Building Room 207B

Tuesday, May 07

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Monday, June 03

9:00 AM

2019 Sports Camp

Jun 03-Jun 05

Tuesday, June 04

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Saturday, June 15

Guatemala |  June 2019

Jun 15-Jun 21

Sunday, June 30

9:30 AM

July 4th Brunch

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Chapel

Tuesday, August 06

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Tuesday, October 01

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel

Tuesday, December 03

12:00 PM

JOY luncheon

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Chapel